Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Loan Originators
Our Loan Officers are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brad Brown
Office:   (815) 692-2369
Email:   bbrown@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 1017910
Chris Clement
Direct:   (815) 844-6155
Email:   cclement@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 767622
Mark Donovan
Direct:   (815) 844-6155
Email:   mdonovan@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 770747
Corey Finkenbinder
Direct:   (815) 844-6155
Email:   cfinkenbinder@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 1331809
Troy Harms
Direct:   (815) 844-6155
Email:   tharms@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 757607
Diane Jensen
Office:   (815) 584-1855
Email:   djensen@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 757612
Seth McCoy
Direct:   (815) 844-6155
Email:   smccoy@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 1148785
Rhys Meiner
Direct:   (815) 844-6155
Email:   rhysmeiner@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 1656788
Nicolle Perino
Office: (815) 844-6155
Email:   nperino@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 1143755
Jean Rabe
Office:   (815) 692-2369
Email:   jrabe@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 526193
Jim Rebholz
Office:   (815) 993-2131
Email:   jrebholz@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 757610
Andrew Weber
Office:   (815) 692-2369
Email:   aweber@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 757621
Nathan Wenger
Toll Free:   (855) 844-6151
Email:   nwenger@bankofpontiac.com
NMLS #: 757623
Copyright © 2017 Bank of Pontiac | NMLS #: 652300
300 W Washington St, Pontiac, IL 61764
Toll Free: (855) 844-6151 | loans@bankofpontiac.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map